Stuff by me elsewhere on the interweb!

I just thought I’d mention two pieces which might be of interest to readers of this blog. Firstly, my 2013 article in the Journal for Cultural Research on the 2011 and 1981 riots in the UK is currently free to download/access.

Secondly, my guest blog post on the British Union of Fascists and the perception of Australia as a ‘proto-fascist’ colony made the top ten posts of 2015 at the Imperial & Global History blog.

I highly recommend reading them both!

Leave a Reply

