Seminar at Flinders University October 24

This is just a quick post to remind anyone in the Adelaide area and interested in communist history that I will giving a paper tomorrow afternoon on my current research project. It will be the first time that I will publicly discussing my research so far. Details are on the flyer below:

seminar poster

 

If you are able to come along, it’d be great to see you all there. I will hopefully be putting a version of the paper on this blog in the near future.

One comment

Leave a Reply

